‘Pictorialism Revisited’

May 17
Wed, 17 May 2017
Thu, 18 May 2017
Fri, 19 May 2017
Sat, 20 May 2017
Sun, 21 May 2017
Mon, 22 May 2017
Tue, 23 May 2017
Wed, 24 May 2017
Thu, 25 May 2017
Fri, 26 May 2017
Sat, 27 May 2017
Sun, 28 May 2017
Mon, 29 May 2017
Tue, 30 May 2017
Wed, 31 May 2017
19 Brunswick Street Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire ST5 1HF

An exhibition of work from the recent winner of the Three Counties Photographic Exhibition that has just been held at Keele.

  • Again art work is attached with full details on. This exhibition runs from 17th – 31st March.

Trent Art

Trent Art

19 Brunswick Street Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire ST5 1HF