SPACE - Jubillee 2

Aug 21
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Brunswick Street Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire ST5 1HG

During the summer school holidays - 24 July to 1 September 2017, the Borough Council are offering a special discounted membership at Jubilee2, Newcastle for £10 per person.

Limited places are still available on a first come, first served basis, for anyone aged 11 to 17-year-olds.

The membership gives unlimited access to activities such as gym, swimming, sports hall activities, and climbing wall sessions (see attached flyer, terms and conditions apply).

For further information, contact Lucy Taylor, Sports Development Manager on 01782 742615 or email space@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Jubilee2

Jubilee2

Brunswick Street Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire ST5 1HG